About Us

The Fort Pierre / Pierre Historic Preservation Commission generally meets on the second Monday of each month at noon in the Pierre City Hall Conference Room.

The Commission is appointed by the City Commission.

Don Zeller

Deb Gates

Deb Schiefelbein

David Reiss

Robert Kean

Kathy Aplan

Katie Johnson

Sunny Hannum